Why it helps
One page for everything about the account.
Profile ('Manage your account settings') is where you find everything about your account: account name, username and role with a Logout button, then Plan & billing and Team (admins), Help & tutorials, Password and Close account.
How to
- Menu > Profile
Good to know
- Plan & billing and Team are shown to admins only.
- Help & tutorials is shown in countries with guided onboarding (EU, EFTA, UK).
- Workshop name, address and other workshop details cannot be edited in the app.
Last verified: